Thursday, July 21, 2011

The foreign guy in Family guy?

Can anybody link me to a youtube video of that foreign guy on family guy that says "It's funny because..." and then says something obvious? Like the scene were the prison guard say "Lights out ladies" and he says "It's funny 'cause we're not ladies" I have tried to find one but I can't. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment