Friday, July 22, 2011
Serious (non hater) question about africa?
morocco and egypt are way more developed and advanced and stuff then ancient rome ever was. and some of the nicer parts of south africa (the nation, not so much the region of the continent). and even in between those places they have a lot of ak-47s and such - rome sure never made a firearm like that. so i think that answers your question.
Guy who burned poppy fined �50?!?
The prat should have been deported. But white British means nothing now days, I suppose because the 21st century British are gutless spineless wankers that don't really warrant a lot of respect. If he'd have done that during the 1950s you would still be picking up little pieces of him now!....Sadly all that the 21st century british are good for is laying down and taking it up the @rse. They have no pride, no self respect, no balls. Why should the legal system or the government have any respect for people who show no respect for them selves, or their country..
How would you rate my life and what advice would you give me?
Anyways my life is pretty horrible if you ASK ME, anyways i barley know my dad hes out all day from 4 am to 8 pm , but hes a pretty mean . My mom im with most of the time shes depressed with her life cause she was forced to marry my dad and she thinks about it all the time what she shouldve said and how she regrets she never talked. She only married him to go to america , her family side is really depressing her mom has a tumor and her dad is 67 and works all day in a ice cream truck and comes home for bs and her twin brother is a jerk he married a horrible wife who only cares for her kids vacums her room the whole house is a shambles accpet her room her room only has ac and its patheic i wanna smack her so badly and she buds in busssneiss she talks to her mom all day and gossips . i only go their i nthe summer it pisses me off how she feeds her kid only and my 2 sister watch her kids when she never feeds us when were HER GUESTS. - i only go to them in the summer- and well my dad's side their all smart and sucessfull and greedy my mom hates them they rejected me as a kid i was lonley as a kid cause my cusions rejected me they went to disney world, hershey park and places like that having good memmories and i was poor at the time and they were rich i was never asked once to go . and whenever they come over all i do is sit next to my dad and stay quiet. and my at home life the thing i do everyday is well wake up go and school i try my best and my dad im scared of he hits me if i do bad in school and get 80- below scores and when i come home i have religous tutor for 1 hour and school tutor 2 hours and then i spend the day on teh computer doing hw and my dad comes home and he expects me to talk to him me to listen to him all he talks about are his bussniess parnters and how he hates it. and he NEVER APOLGOIZED TO ME NO MATTER WHO STARTED THE FIGHT SAME WITH MY MOM AND ME HE NEVER APOLOGIZES EVEN IF HE DID IT , YOU HAVE TO DO IT . i tell my mom to divorce him then she says were will we go ?! also nobody ever asks me about my feelings or ever cares i only have friends were will that take you.... i never please my dad i try so hard i listen to him all the time but at thispoint im about to crack under all this stress ! i do house work but im bad at school i try alot my dad ignores me and never really cares he starts fights he picks his sisters over my mom he could care less about my day and how i feel but when somethings wrong with him YOU HAVE TO CARE or he gives a whole depressing speach . TELL ME WHAT TO DO IM GOING TO CRACK IM ONLY 12 IS THIS THE LIFE I DESERVE ?I TRY BARING IT BUT I SOMETIMES CRACK SO MUCH :'(
When get 9 years in federal prison how much time u have to do before being release?
Depends; If you don't get into trouble in prison, have good conduct, take courses, try to better yourself, and show true remorse for the crime you commited, you could get out in about 4 1/2 years !
If i forgot to put the prison name on a letter addressed to an immate, will it still get to him ? ..?
I know I'm stupid to have forgot it, but I had the address, his name and his number id thing. Plus I did have my return address .. :(
Have you bought my neighbor a new house?
she got this house next door to mine 11 years ago the previous owners fully remodeled it she worked. she has 5 dogs 4 cats and a rabbit they all stay inside. she had a child then got married quit work he got laid off now on welfare. after 11 years of neglect the house is in shambles. she applied for a gov grant and now they are tearing down her home and building her a new one. She pays not one dime for being a lazy slob. just to let you know where your tax dollars are going.
Pierced Belly Button Questions.. HELP!!?
It shouldnt go off and if it does just show them and it will be fine. I took mine out after a month it should be fine but i do not suggest putting in a plastic ring they suck and make cause infection at least wait around nine months to put in cheap ones
I'm trying to figure out the name of a children's book that I remember my mom reading to me when I was a child?
I grew up in the 80's, but I'm not sure what year the book was written. I can't for the life of me remember the title or the author! I remember from the story being about either a man or some little creature who finds an ant in his house. I think he started out by trying to hit the ant with a hammer and ended up making a hole in the floor. The ant got down in to the floor and he tried to hit it again and busted a pipe. The book ends with the ant walking away and the house in shambles around him. Anyone know either the title or the author?
Wtf is lollipop? lollipop guys lollipop girls wtf?
I heard this from quite a few people and i don't know wtf it is. Is there a proper definition? i mean wtf?
How do you work with ratios?
In a jar of lollipops, the ratio of red lollipops to blue lollipops is 3:5. if only red lollipops and blue lollipops are in the jar and if the total number of lollipops in the jar is 56, how many blue lollipops are in the jar?
Why do stupid people want to compare Bush's Iraq to Obama's Libya as if they were equal circumstances?
Cons are angry because of the whale of a mess Bush got us into, and are now trying to "level the field" by screaming like libs did when Bush started his dumb war. They're doing the old, fourth grade tactic of "you did it, so so will I!"
I live in the US. What other country has a stable economy, jobs and a good government?
The economy in the US is in shambles, high unemployment, etc. I was wondering if other people have moved to another country to get employment and what would be the best country to move to.
So I just found out another friend of mine got married... this week cannot get any worse I swear to God.?
Hey, how about YOU join the Army so you can afford a house. Maybe you will be a little less whiny and ridiculous.
Is Wall Street both legalized gambling and a group of the world's largest International companies?
So if we let "the market" dictate all our policies isn't that giving yet more influence for International companies to buy low, pollute high, and make as much money as they can from the USA because we are but a group of buyers in the world economy. Add to that that Wall Street is also a Casino, and it's hard to understand those that trust that machine to fix the sagging USA economy. Let's face it they are basically doing that now and the Wall Street Casino is doing great and the USA economy is in shambles. Do you think rilling more or polluting more is the magic bullet? So who is this "Market" you expect to fix the problems in the USA vs. government, how does that really work other than as a slogan, that really no one thinks through? How can International corporations that are Wall Street, and legalized gambling that is Wall Street get our economy on track better than say, firing all the jokers in DC who are already reporting to them and reworking the goverment to be less corrupt and less tied to Wall Street profits and the casino.
Would you consider this person to be a good man?
God is a god of forgiveness and second chances. All He asks is that we accept His sacrifice for our sins, and He will be faithful and just to forgive us. Sounds like Eddie learned that, and lived it up until the end. Very courageous of him.
WTF is This Abysmal Shambolic United performance?
As much as i love Ferguson,really Naive Tactics by him should of played 5 man midfield because we all know Barca will Outrun you in midfield.No determination to win the ball back absolutely shambles.
Is new prison break starting?
Heya someone told me prison break season 5 will be starting? but i thought it was all ended in season 4?
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Do you ever have really bad day?
I let slip by accident in a conversation that I drove without insurance on a few occasions and the couple I was talking to was really shocked. They told me that in America I could have gone to prison for that and that it was really dangerous and they would never risk it and that it was kind of like drinking and driving... It made me feel real bad about myself and stupid. I don't know what to do to feel better.
The foreign guy in Family guy?
Can anybody link me to a youtube video of that foreign guy on family guy that says "It's funny because..." and then says something obvious? Like the scene were the prison guard say "Lights out ladies" and he says "It's funny 'cause we're not ladies" I have tried to find one but I can't. Thanks.
How come in spite of billions of dollars in foreign aid, Haiti is still a 3rd world country?
the Haitian government is corrupt, they are pocketing most of the money... but hey, what government isn't corrupt these days...
Please help my relationship is in shambles....?
Me and my boyfriend are always arguing.. He is 33 and I am 22 we have a 3 year old child together and he has a 12 year old child from a prior relationship... I suggested we go to couples counseling and he told me he wasnt going to go because I need help with myself from situations that have happened in my past (molestation and abandonment) before he can try anything.. He says that a relationship couselor isnt certified or apt to help me with those issues (molestation and abandonment) his example is " You dont go to a dentist when your knee hurts".....is he correct?? Some please help and what do u recommend as my/our next step??.....
What are some thrilling series like Sons of Anarchy?
im thinking of giving prison break another shot and maybe Lost too. would you suggest these shows? also, any other suggestions?
What is the name of the song from the bbc3 advert for the extraordinary me series?
It's the series that has shows about different teenagers, one is a genocide survivor, one has a mum in prison, and there are a few other people on there. Just wondered if anyone knew the name of the song that plays in the background. Thanks
WHAT ARE THE SECOND & THIRD BEASTS IN DANIEL’S 4-BEAST VISION?
the second best that look like a bear is the economic(-al) iniquity, the third beast that look like a leopard is the psychic(-al)/mental/intellectual iniquity
What's the name of this tv show?
There's a tv show that shows how candy is made. It shows how normal things are made like chocolate, candy canes, & peppermints, & it shows weird things like chocolate covered grasshoppers & those lollipops with the insects inside them like scorpions & worms. I really want to watch it but I have no idea what it's called. Please help!
I need some advice on an major problem?
It is a sad idea to think about, but you may need to get your mother admitted into a proper treatment facility. If you were to make this a legal matter I am sure you could get control over the lease, and help your Mom's mental state. I am not very well educated on this subject so I don't think I can suggest any more options than getting your mom proper treatment, and getting you control over your own life, by handling household affairs for you and your brother. I am sorry I could not be of more help.
Why are the biggest building in small town always a prison ?
I was looking for a jobs in a small town and the prison is the biggest employer in every town I go to why is this .
Do I have any potential as an author?
Anyone can have the potential as an author, all you need really is to find your own style of writing. Also, try to work on grammar, you have a lot of sentences that aren't complete so try combining some. Other then that, just find your own way of writing and be dedicated with the works you do maybe even try and publish sometime =3.
I would like to know what you think of my poem?
Actually, i like it. But don't really understand it though. I like it because it's, how do i put it, verbally beautiful. :) a poem should be created with the audience in mind if meant for it. make sure it an be understood well, so that the message can be well seen and easily read.
Did my teacher like me more than a student?
He sounds like a pervert, unless you somehow managed to read every single one of the above actions wrong, but that's doubtful... especially number 10.
Want to get out of relationship, but..?
u need to def break it off with her ,it doesnt seem like ur heart is in the relationship like it should be,and if ur not ready for the pressure of marriage,then u need to let it go,sounds like u have ur mind made up already tho
RHH: Rate/Hate my latest verse?
Wow, I grew up in a family that never really talked in an all white suburb of Chicago. Only a few blacks in our high school. Certainly, there must be great human pain growing up in the black ghetto where drugs, prostitution and vice is everywhere...loud and offensive vulgar music is heard night and day as drunks, pimps, and whores roam the streets. I COULD NOT HAVE SURVIVED and I'm afraid suicide would have been an answer for me. This is a LIVING HELL ON EARTH. Will it ever change?
How do I get this girl, I dont want to lose her? Women please help mer?
Okay me and this girl has known about each other for years. Im 24 she is 22. We been seeing each other for 4 months. She has a kid and the father is in prison. He gets out in four months. She does have feelings for him. But he has cheated on het etc. so she meets me we end up seeing each other. I spend the weekends at her house. And she has even givin me a key. But when I ask her do u want me as a bf she always saus idk im torn. I know she loves me cus I did say I luv u and she says it back. I go about things extremly diffenrent then he would. Like he is jealous and trips on how she looks. So I got her hsir done ya know stuff like yhat to show im not jealous. Ive told her how iv felt and what o want. But she just tells me I do likeyou idk odk idk is her favorite friggin word. I am the one who is chasing her. She is smart and beautiful. Everyone hates him. And everyone likes me. I do **** for her all the time hoping to show her what kind of guy I am and what she could have. She just wont commit. Its crazywhy would she yell me all these things and give me a key to her house? I cant let go of her its crazy o know cus I think of I do and she does want to be with me, she can say o well gurss he didnt have patients. Im going crazy I love this girl and I deserve her not jailbait. I eant yo back up a bit but im afaid if I do then she will lose intrest. I cant plau hard to get cus she knows how I fell about het. Also she had a back up plan. All his pictures are hangin up still. I hate it. She told me she was done with him before I got with her. He knows about me. And now I think he is minipulatin her. She has these momenys where she is distant its bern likr this lately. How the hell do you ease up on a girl without her loding intrest. Plus she was like you are the best guy ive ever talk to. She got me its fuhkef up. He knocked her up two years ago and went to jail while she was prego. He is terrible and a loser he has been to prison twice. hrr fam told me not to give up
How to measure THE HORSE for a saddle?
What am I supposed to measure? I have two saddles but they don't fit him properly. It isn't a very good picture but the horse I adopted is Mouse. Do you think he need a Arabian type saddle? a href="http://www.wildhorseandburroexpo.com/prison-mustang-program/february-2011-auction/fit" rel="nofollow"http://www.wildhorseandburroexpo.com/pri…/a Thanks.
Need help moving my brother to a mental institution?
These types of situations can be tough. Especially because you don't want him to think you're just trying to kick him out. You want him to get proper treatment and he can no do so living ordinary life. Your best option would sit and talk with him. See how he feels about getting treatment for a few weeks, nothing too serious. If he allows you to admit him or he admits himself, the institution will have to sign his discharge papers upon how well he can handle things on the outside. Best of luck to you my friend! Stay strong for both of you and stay by his side! You may be all he has left.
Advice for semi-adult out of control brother?
My brother is 20, but since he graduated high school, he has been completely and totally disrespectful towards my parents, especially my mom. He's gone from job to job, keeping them for no more than 3 months, deciding he hates it there or just doesn't feel like going to work. He attempted school at the local community college, but either failed out or skipped class altogether. My mom supplies him with spending money, gas money, and a car whenever he wants to go out. His life is in shambles and he doesn't realize it, or doesn't care. He OD'ed two years ago on vicodin and energy drinks, but got his stomach pumped at the hospital. He smokes, dabbles in drugs, and drinks. He has been dealing with the fact that he's gay for over two years now. He sleeps all day, then wakes up, asks for money or cries and throws fits until he gets it, stays out all night, drains the car of any and all gas my mom put in the day before, and returns anywhere from 5 am-10 am and does it all over again. He's currently being sued from an ex friend of his for a minor accident they were in a few years back for pain and suffering, and he's refusing to take care of it, placing the burden on my parents. He's constantly in a bad mood, swears at my mom when she simply wants to talk to him. He's supposed to be in therapy, but his therapist knows he lies about how he really is, and he refuses to take his medicine. Whenever my sister or I try to talk to him, he lashes out. He got so angry at me once, he kicked me in the stomach. When I try to talk to my dad about it, he says he'll talk to my mom about it, but she yells and screams at him, then comes to find me and tells me to keep my nose in my own business. My thoughts are that she takes this abuse because he's a) the youngest and therefore "the baby", and b) she's scared she'll lose him for good. I know he has anger issues, and he has been diagnosed as bi-polar. He really needs a wake up call. What do we do?
Did My Teacher Like Me More Than A Student?
It's possible that he liked you in that way. But maybe you're just over-analyzing his actions. He might act silly and weird with everyone without you noticing it, because you're too wrapped up in the ways that he gives you attention. If you really believe he's stalking you, inform your principle. I wouldn't switch schools just to get away from a teacher, get him fired. **** that.
What a start to my first mothers day?
My first mothers day started of in a shambles this morning, my partner was ment to have my son for the night but woke up once and then didn't bother after that so I had to get up, my partner then was trying to suggest things like putting on bonjela etc, and me being tired kinda sharply replied that I had done it, he then said he doesn't know why he bothers talking, so I went and slept on the sofa with my little boy as he was rude, I am still waiting for him to arise from his pit and its 9.25 in the uk and I have been up since 2.30am :( have I done something wrong?
What color is orange?
There are no perfect rhymes for purple, either. I have to say, this was entertaining to read though.
I feel pushed out of love??????
You'll get respect doing exactly the opposite of what you said. You are going through the growing pains of maturity and that is how we learn in life. We attract what we are. The more confident you become and wiser, the more compatible males you will attract to you
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Braces question?! the little cap thing on my molars came off?
yeah so i did something pretty dumb..i bit right into the chewy part of a lollipop, and POP! off went the cap thingy on my molar, but then it went right back into place...but it went like completely off, but was still connected to the rest of my braces. my orthodontist is away for the next 3 weeks, are my teeth gonna suffer? its already a little sore in that spot :(
What old PC RPG is this?
You start out in a prison cel in a dungeonl and you have to pickpocket the goblin guard to get the key. I think it was pretty violent and it had a 1 word name that started with an "A". It was 1st person.
Would it help Obama's election if he....?
It would help by withdrawing troops from Afghanistan and would be a very smart move. For closing GITMO, It is not possible to close it by Oct. 2012 although it would help his rating. If the economy still remains in shambles, I personally do not believe he will be re-elected.
Revive or let it go? Need answers please?
My ex and I had been over for 5 months already. It was a very painful break-up. We been together for a year and a half. We were inseparable...problem was were I was scared to give my heart away due to a very bad relationship I had in the past that did some emotional damage on me. �Not only that, my home life was in shambles. Vice versa on her part, she was also scared. The biggest con was distance. We were far apart and we couldn't be around each other like we wanted to. We were busy most of the time, but still contacted each other. I tried to move closer but too many things were going on, plus she thought it would be a bad idea because she didn't want me to leave anything I know. Still I was gonna try cause I love her. We began to argue about how bad this relationship is and it's hurting us. We were both afraid we would find somebody else since we couldn't see each other. We began to resent each other and would break up. The thing is, we couldn't let each other go. Even if said we were done, we just wouldn't.. So we would ended up back in circles. Make-up and break-up.. I took take action and move closer to her to save us. But she dumped me for someone else. I was devastated. Angry, hurt. Depress i knew she resented me but loved me. So I contacted her and it turns out she dumped the other girl. We began to talk but resent changed everything , So I stop talking to her. Then my friends told me how much she resented me and wish she never met me but still thought about me. It hurt me so bad that she would say things like that. So I just sent a email saying I'll be out of her life and how bad this hurt but she never responded. We don't talk anymore and she act like I never exist. Friends say she still talk about me. She even flirting with a other girl. I tried to move on and I even met someone but I still think about her and wonder if she thinks about me. It's killing me and I don't know what to do.
Could I be bisexual?
I have always considered myself straight. I've fallen in love with a guy before, but nothing ever happened between us, it was unrequited...... And I tend to fall for unattainable guys. when I was a child. Once of which was by my neighbor who I found out will be moving back into the neighborhood after 5 years in prison. I think penises are really kinda disgusting but I feel the same way about vaginas and boobs, I'm just familiar with them because I see mine every day. I love men's abs. I have never given much thought about being gay but I was watching tv and there was a scene where a woman walked into a room after a makeover looking really hot. It made me feel really horny... Could I be gay? or Bi? Or could it be a security device triggered by my neighbor moving back?
How does my love and money matters will shape up during the rest of my life?
a woman is showing her interest in me and my business is in shambles. i want both to be in my favour.
I need an action romance anime ASAP?
x/1999, tsubasa reservoir chronicles, cardcaptor sakura, ceres celestial legend, rurouni kenshin, ranma 1/2, there's more but i cant think of any...
New inmate in prison?
Say a new guy comes into prison for being convicted of contract killings and mobster crimes, and he was a large man (6'6" and over 280LBS), would most of the other inmates leave him alone or would they still try to mess with him?
Would you say that this person deserves to be arrested for shoplifting?
You seem to be asking if there is some rule of law that requires people to believe the person when he says he acted (putting the gum drop in his pocket) while being unaware of his own conduct. There is no such rule of law. A jury might believe it, but a cop hears it every day.
Have to make a Crime and Punishment Poster?
So basically, for school we have to make a crime and punishment poster on an A3 sheet. One half has to be a drawing of the crime, with a description. The other half has to be some writing about a punishment, but mainly it's how you rehabilitate. For example, an old lady gets shot, the guys go to prison, and the lady visits them every once in a while. But I'm not allowed to use that. So, any ideas? Oh and I have to get it done FAST so if you could think of an idea quickly that would be great. :)
What movie had a boy who learns boxing in prison and learns a 9 punch combination?
Are you thinking of "the power of one" ? It wasnt in prison but it sounds very similar,if I remember correct he was at boarding school or something in South Africa and was taught to beat bullies by Morgan Freeman.
Has obama pulled off the biggest scam in the us?
Not only has Obama not produced the actual birth certificate, the paper he did produce was fake. It reads that his race is African-American. That is a PC term started in the late 80's not an actual classification of a persons race. The paper would have read black or knee grow.
Is the US becoming totalitarian under liberalism?
Why you hate on gays so much? Did you have an unfortunate event in a truck stop bathroom with another man?
Did i screw up my chances with this girl?? be honest?
Don't be afraid to show your interest in her! The food thing was sweet and she should have had a better reaction. It sounds like she is trying to play it cool too. So I know that it can be a bit nerve racking to put yourself out there and let her know how you feel..but try not to play into all the little games of should I say this, or that, or say goodbye to her? The guys that are honest always get the girls! My boyfriend didn't play any games. He said, I like you! and I melted. So go for it if you like the girl!
Is passive euthanasia justified in a country like India where millions of poor die anyway?
I think that if the euthanasia is voluntary, then it should be allowed. However, in this day and age, it's the moral obligation of every member of the human race to ensure the well-being of every other member of the human race, so just simply euthanising someone because 'they will die anyway' isn't an acceptable reason. Everyone should have an equal chance at life
Can you adopt or become a foster parent in ca with a criminal background?
i had a drug problem for many years and i did go to prison twice for possesion . i have since cleaned up my act and i have been clean and off parole for 3 years . i just got married and my husband is 8 years younger than me with no children i have a daughter who is about to be 18 .. we are trying to have a baby but we have not been successful as of yet . if i am unable i would love to try to adopt or foster but i think my background may prevent me from that wich sucks because i have completly turned my life around and would like to have the oppurtunity to be a parent again .. can somebody please give me any info if it this will even be possible in regards to adoption or fostering ??
Any amazing rappers like Lil wayne?
Well i've only heard one song from lil wayne it's called "lollipop" it's the best song i've heard in my life..who are some amazing rappers like him
Does God really answer prayers?
I recently got a job i really wanted. Im pretty non-religous but have been in a bad place in my life and everything always went wrong for me no matter what it was. But lately i have been praying and found a really good job (hard to do with the economy in shambles). I want to believe its divine intervention and not just random coincidence. But im pretty skeptical i guess.
Are there any good Christian "different" bands?
hey, me here, and I'm wondering; are there any good, "different" Christian bands? Like indie, rock, pop-ish kinda. I know Seabird, David Crowder, Sufjan Stevens, Flyleaf, Skillet, Krsytal Meyers and all of them, I mean stuff that not many people know of. Stuff like Katy Perry and Lady Gaga; only Christian. I like the sound of Mumford and Sons, but they're not Christian. :( I like rock music (as I said before, stuff like Flyleaf, Skillet, The Almost, The Afters, Switchfoor, ect), and I accept a little screamo (like in Flyleaf), but I don't want the whole thing to just be screaming. Oh, and is there any good christian 50's music? I mean like upbeat music, because I only could find one song, and it was really slow. I want stuff like Rockin' Robin, Lollipop, and Bycicle Built for Two and whatnot. Thank you. :)
Is it common for a family to fall apart after a death?
It is very common. Both of my parents have died, and since then (2 years ago) I have never even seen my mother's side of the family. So, yeah...
My social life is in SHAMBLES :(?
i dont have many friends. 1 or 2 good ones. the rest think im weird and annoying. im so sad. the beginning of year 7 (6th grade) was really good. i had loads of friends, and they all liked me. now all them hate me, and i feel like self harming. i dont think im depressed, but i keep telling myself its all my fault. in the past year ive slowly been losing friends, without noticing, but now its really bad. i dont want to go to school. i have good school grades. im one of the best in my class at almost everything. theres nothing else to say. im a sad, antisocial female dog. i dunno if im allowed to say the word but i wont just in case
Zombie/virus outbreak movie?
virus outbreak movie where the survivors try and get to the helicopter but the pilot gets bit so they head to a boat. There's one guy that injects himself with medicine to keep from turning into a zombie but decides to stay behind to fight zombies after his medicine ran out. Also some guy who got out of prison came back to find his girlfriend but at the end of the movie he stays behind along with the other guy so that his girlfriend could escape on the boat. The 2 guys fight zombies and at the very end of the movie the first guy starts up a chain saw while he is recording himself on video.
LG Lollipop phone question?
I would like to buy the LG Lollipop soon. Is is a very cute phone and I would love to have it. There is only one problem, I would like to type in Korean too. I know it has a Korean language setting but the keyboard doesn't have any Korean symbols on it. Is there a version that has the symbols on it? Thanks :D
Why my mother continuously puts me down.?
So, I am currently in college. I have screwed up plenty of times and have done wrong in my life. However, starting as early as high school my mother has felt obligated to call me a loser. She is always telling me that I'm going to end up like my uncle who lives in a halfway house in Trenton, NJ. It has escalated to the point that when I do something wrong, not only am I a loser, but now I must pack my clothes and leave. She has kicked me out of the house numerous times, and then lies to family and friends that I left. I'm 20 years old. I've had plenty of jobs but none that I could keep because I also played sport in high school which kept me late after hours. Then in college a full class schedule kept employers from working my schedule. I was unable to receive a job on campus either because of my financial aid. Neither of my parents went to college and my mother was sheltered as a kid. My life is just in shambles. I have no one to turn to. I don't feel loved. My self esteem is at an all time low. I'm broke. Soon to be without a roof over my head. I'm starting to feel like the loser my mom has been calling me for quite some time now. WHAT SHOULD I DO?
Do like my poem or not?
im really bad with poems, so dont take my criticism into any remote account. i did a quick read threw. i like poems that rhyme. the flow didnt feel right with me. really keep writing more. its a good skill to work on.....oh bloody hell what am i talking about.
How to beat my friends malefic skill drain variant deck?
try focusing on chamberlin of the six samurai and non spell-casting area! this still lets you use other six samurais but with non-spell casting area you can use dark hole to kill the opposing monsters, leaving them unharmed and they have no effect to negate! Also you can sacrifice them to keep your other samurais from being killed by dark hole! Plus with that you can try to swarm the field and use Six Strike Tripple Impact to destroy the monsters or field spell leaving the malefics gone for a while! So go for some Storms of ragnorok or Strike of neos boster packs for your answer!
Christian video where Jesus takes the place of a man on death row?
I would like to know the name of this song. It is where a guy is on death row. At the end of the video it shows the man outside of the prison on the ground and Jesus is walking to the execution for the guy.
Is this the reason why there isn't many atheists in prison ?
Personally i think it's because there is no incentive for atheists to go to prison anymore. What i mean is because society is now more acceptive of homosexuality, there is no reason for atheists to go to prison. Nowadays, if atheist guys want to have homosexual sex all they have to do is go to a public toilet, do their secretive atheist handshake, and let the sodomizing begin. I guess they could also go to gay clubs but then they would have to spend money, and everyone knows how cheap atheists are
Was I being a slut??????? What should I do? (Story of what happened here)?
Well no you're not a slut for talking to a guy, that's natural. I say take things slow and get to know him. Exchange numbers and maybe hang out at some school events to see if your attraction is more than physical. You are still young so I wouldn't get too wrapped up in just one guy. Date them all until you meet someone who shares your values, beliefs, and always shows you respect.
LGBT: Breast reduction scars...?
I wouldn't care at all, my partner doesn't care about my scars nor do I hers, she was initially anxious about anybody seeing them but yeah, trust in the relationship and all that - she felt comfortable about them because she felt comfortable about me.
Why does everyone blame the rich for the economy?
I am the rich. Trust fund baby and also started several businesses on a shoestring. A few died but several are doing great.
Why does the United State's lack some form of universal healthcare?
Some one is very greedy, doctors, insurance companies, goverment, the company that make the drugs. The poor get poorer the rich get richer.
GUYS PLEASE HELP ME OUT-URGENT?
So, my wife and I had decided to go to a late night movie. We did not have a babysitter and this kind gentleman called Pedro Bayer with a thick mexican mustache came to our house. He said he really likes lollies-which i assumed to be lollipops and i thought that he could identify with the children. When we got home we couldnt find Pedro Bayer or the kids, and I am so scared that the kids and Pedro Bayer were kidnapped by a crazed burglar. Help me find them please!
What's going on with the Isle of Man TT coverage?
Right now (saturday 4, june 12:40 - 13:40) The IOM TT website says it should be the superbikes, the ITV4 guide says it is showing qualifying highlights, but it wasn't either, it was loads of build up nonsense. This is why I didn't watch it last year, the coverage schedule is a shambles.
Why do black guys think they are the best of the best?
60% of them have aids, they are the majority in prison, they don't go to college, they sell drugs all day, they have multiple kids by multiple women and they do not take care of their families.
How to transfer files (music, pictures, videos, etc.) with LG GD580/Lollipop?
To sync music, I think you have to go to menu and connectivity and select 'usb connection mode' and 'sync music'. For photos it's most likely 'mass storage'. Then you can just move music onto there from documents to my computer once you connect your usb. It worked for me ^^
Serious but sensitive question about africa?
not really, because latin america also suffer from colonialism and well they are not too bad at all. Many began to doubt about africa presidets cuz they receive mllions every year but africa still the same or even worst....
I will be spending four days in San Francisco. There are tens of attractions, which ones to visit?
Alcatraz is soooo cool. You have to go. And to the mall!:D it's amazing haha I'm a girl so maybe that's more up a girl's alley..but really there's a lot of good places to eat (go to bubba gumps) and a lot of clam chowder available! Go to the wharf and see the seals too:)
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
I just ripped a $5 bill- am I going to jail?
Oh my god I just accidentally ripped open a $5 bill and I heard that was illegal to deface currency. I'm freaking out and I don't know what to do! It was an accident and I think I'm gonna go to prison. Please help, I don't know what to do and I'm really scared!
Section 5 of the public order act penalties / help?
i,m sure something must have happened for the police to be involved anyway, even swearing at them. they wont get much, community service, fine or a caution.
Is George Bush going to go down in history as a success or failure?
Ok, this is a opinion question, and i feel that Mr Bush has been a failure. I mean gas prices are at a all time high and going up, as well as oil prices, the economy is in shambles, the unemployment rate is rediculous and all Mr Bush seems to focus on is a meaningless war in Iraq that should not have taken place to begin with. Again, these our my opinions, i may be wrong and people will disagree, but i do respect all views and opinions, even those who say im wrong and disagree, what do you think? ps: And he wants billions upon billions of dollars more to continue funding the war in Iraq, couldnt that money be used to create jobs here, homes for the homeless?
My husband treats me like someone who is incapacitated. I am so lonely and depressed.?
How sad it must be to deal with a man who pretends to be one thing on the outside and someone else at home. You might want to consider some counseling - not only for yourself, but your marriage as well. If money is a factor, check some of the big churches in your area - many of them counsel people/couples for free.
Recent College Graduate...help...What should I do now?
Welcome to the "Education President's" program ... of the unemployed... go back to school( incur more debt) so when you get OUT of School you can still stand in the same unemployment line ... Smarter & poorer ... but still standing in the unemployment line
Isn't it funny that those who hate on Lil Wayne probably can't even name 1 song that wasn't on the radio?
I find it sad and pathetic that you guys judge him on songs that were released for radio play like A Milli, Lollipop, Got Money and Prom Queen. If you use those songs as your arguement of course people are gonna say he sucks. Those songs were for the masses not for real hip hop fans. I bet if you even heard half the songs and mixtapes that I heard from him everyone would be changing their minds. Judge Lil Wayne on classics like Hustler Musik, Money On My Mind, 3 Peat, Tie My Hands, Shoot Me Down, Amen, Sportscenter, Back On My Grizzy, Gossip, That Ain't Me, Sky Is The Limit, Dedication 2 (the song), Best Thing Yet...
My friend is turning into a slut?
I'm not sure all the details of your friends life and background on how she was brought up? Are her parents involved in a big part of her life or do they just let her do what she wants? Are they together or divorced? Is her father in the picture? I think there is a reason that everyone is the way they are & a reason for the things they do. A lot of girls go through that stage in their life. I was one of them. I did not have the closest relationship to my mother growing up & my father was not around a whole lot.I think a lot of why I did the things I did is because I was insecure & had low self esteem & I craved attention from the opposite sex & friends. I didn't have a lot of friends & I always wanted to be popular. I hated being alone & I felt like an outsider. I did a lot of the things I did to please others...not to please myself. I do not know if this would apply to her, but this may be some of what she is feeling & why she does the things she does! If you are truly her friend don't judge her! Try to sit her down & tell her that you care about her & it bothers you to see her do the things she has been doing. Tell her that you'd like for the two of you to hang out more often like you used to, but you'd prefer not to hear about the things she's been doing. Tell her you wish she'd stop, because you know she deserves so much more than what she is giving herself credit for. I hope this is helpful!
What do Arsenal need in terms of personnel in order to mount a serious title challenge?
I'm an arsenal fan, and as much as it's hard to say I think it's time for wenger to leave, we need money spent on players, a goalkeeper, another good defender and a big strong midfielder like viera was.
Wanna know whats the size of the lollipop stick in gauges?
Dont give me a perverted answer. I was just wondering since a lollipop stick fits in my pierced hole. I would like to know in bout how big it is in gauges? Or mm?
I need critique. Hit me with your best shot. Comments are appreciated. :?
Sorry, can't say anything bad about this.... It's pretty amazing.....But for your satisfaction............................… IT SUCKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…
Has Ally ever came out and said what he said to Lennon during the shambles at the touchline?
According to Follow Follow forum Rambo Ally said "Oootside now ya ****" and they were not trying to be funny btw.
Atheists why do you hypocrites call us good religious people gullible?
When you are gullible enough to believe in something that is logical and has evidence? You people are like little children who goes inside a van because the man showed you he had lollipop and told you he would give it to you if you go inside the van. Don't you know bad things happen when you are gullible? REPANT!!!
I need help with a title for this story?
that sounds like a super good book, and i'd read that! as for the title, think about the characters and the plots, i couldnt really make up a title without reading the book...uhh what about letters from art? hahah i have no idea im bad at making up titles, hahaa good luck :)
Should felons raise kids on our current wage system. ?
There are many many non-felons raising their kids on the same wage. They don't make excuses. Like you said, he made his own choices.
Newlyweds, with 6mo daughter.......needs space/time?
your the source of his stress i know it seems mean but you cost him money and so does your daughter i dont know man seems wrong to split up this short into your marraige i dont know what he is doing man seems suspect hell i am trying to hold on to my home wit all i got seems kinda dumb to throw it away.
Why can't I taste anything?
I'm really not kidding, when I was a kid, I was licking my lollipop, I was moving it up and down, and it shredded my tongue. I have huge cut marks all over my tongue now (I'm age 16), and I gradually started losing tastes in certain foods. I'd rather not have my parents pay a hospital bill, so I've been wondering if there's some problem. Also, if I eat foods with high acids (citrus mostly) for some reason my tongue starts bleeding. Not sure if that's related, but I'd like any helpful information!
Having Boyfriend Problems?
I have been out of school for less than 2 weeks now. As soon as school let out my boyfriend went to Texas on a trip with his dad and I haven't talked to him since. He doesn't have Internet in the hotel he is at so he can't get on facebook and he doesn't own a cell phone so there is no way I can talk to him. I miss him SOOOOO much and he is coming back on Friday. We want to go to the movies the day he gets back. He asked if he could pick me up at my house and I immediately said no. He is my first real boyfriend and I haven't told my parents. They have a very strict rule about no dating. Plus my dad is cop and said if he ever finds out I'm dating someone he will send them to prison. I told him that my parents have a rule about this and he said he totally gets it and asked if I could meet him at the theater. That's were my problem comes in. I'm not old enough to get my license and then only way I can go is if I tell my mom I am going with one of my friends and to drop me off there. But knowing my mom, (she is a bit neurotic), she will want to know with whom I am going and then will call their parents to talk about it. And then knowing my father he would flat out say no. He doesn't think I should be able to do things with other teenagers because he thinks we are reckless. What should I do!? I really wanna go on this date with him. PLEASE help. Thanx:D
What are some Reeeeeally AWESOME Rom/Com animes PLZ!!!!!?
You've watched basically all the ones I've watched and the ones you haven't like Nana you don't want to. But if you go to http://www.anime-planet.com/ you can get some awesome reccomendations based on animes you've watched and loved. Just type in an anime and it'll give you reccomendations on other anime you should watch based on your search. That's all I can say.
Where can i buy cheese flavoured lollipop?
I had lots of these from South Korea when i stayed there but i cant find them in the uk or where i can buy them online please is there a way to buy them online as my craving is cheese flavoured lollipops being pregnant i need these
I screwed up at work, and I'm panicking!?
As soon as you go into work, immediately tell you boss what you think may have happened and start reviewing the paperwork to make sure. Owning up to the mistake and taking steps to rectify it is the best and most professional way to handle the situation.
Did my teacher like me more than a student?
Thats incredibly creepy...I think he's a creep. Honestly I think he liked you waaay more than a student, from what you described. Thats just...ick. x(
Where can I get these phones?
Hi, I have a question about these two phones: LG Ice Cream and LG Lollipop. Are they available in China? I'm going to Guangzhou/ Shenzhen in a week, and I want to buy either of those phones when I'm there, what stores sell them? And when I return back to the states, how will I be able to unlock it? Any help is appreciated, thanks :)
Me and my friend were by a lake in the woods at 3am and we saw a demon, i want to know what it is.?
we were at the lakeside, and we saw a humanoid figuire standing in the lake, we saw it had glowing white eyes, long dirty wet hair and it had disgusting skin, it walked with a hunch, kind of shambling movement, we all ran and it chased us. we looked behind us every second and it was running after us in a hunched kind of lurchy fashion, as if it was akward on land. we got out of the marsh and got to the road and we turned around to look, and it was on the edge of the road looking at us with its glowing white eyes, and it turned around to go through the woods and to the marshes. im thinking its a drowned dead or drowner, vodyanoi in slavic mythology i think. can anyone confirm?
Legal question on counter-offers?
I think the principle of law you're looking for is that of unequivocal acceptance of an offer. Try reading Appleby v Johnson (1874) LR 9 CP 158 or Ballas v Theophilos (No 2) (1957) 98 CLR 193. Basically they state that any acceptance has to be clearly conveyed and complete.
Good anime to watch? Preferably funny and not too dark.?
FOOLY COOLY! (FLCL) is an awesome quirky anime with a bit of romance you could say. It's main focus is to represent a story of growing up and learning to express feelings though. Soul Eater is a fun anime to watch. No romance in that one though (I guess that there is a minuscule amount).
How much chocolate for candies?
im making chocolate lollipops and chocolate covered pretzels for my high school graduation party for party favors. im planning on make 150 of each totaling 300. i saw online of where i bought the molds from that 12 candies can be made from one pound of chocolate. has anybody ever made these before? do i really need 25 pounds of chocolate? help please?
Advice to get me through a hard time?
u got to pull yourself together and be strong for dad so ucan enjoy him to the end u can't enjoy him if you are sad all the time if u can saw him that u can be strong then he can be strong and get better for u think about that first and god is going to be there for u so just pray for your family and friends i know it's hard but keep your head up u strong
Should Inner City Detroit just be demolished?
This city is horrific. The houses are in shambles and not on takes care of the house they live in. I don't even think these houses are even up to code. People literally have tarps covering their roofs and burnt down houses next door. The people who live there are thieves and criminals. I was down there in the Summer of 2010. Repairing a private school(JOY PREP) because the stone above ALL the windows was about to fall down and kill the kids on recess. The building was about 45-50 feet high so we had to bring in hydro mobil scaffolding. While trying to repair the school i encountered terrible people. One man tried to collect money for a lunch to serve to us and proceeded to collect they money saying he was with the school and even had an ID Card. Well as you guessed he took the money and never returned. The school was in a neighborhood and right across the street two men would just sit on the porch doing nothing but drink 40's and smoke weed(sometimes while the kids were at recess) They stole from out brick pile and stole our mortar also. We had to lock up our JCB skylift and our mixer because i knew they would steal that too. These people also stole our stiff arms and safety equipment for the scaffold for scrap. Everyday someone would ask me for a cigarette or money. I could't even go to the gas station without worrying about my truck being raided. No one works down there they just usually wake up around 1pm and drive around in beat up truck to steal metal for scrap. I mean come on no one will try to improve the city because it is dangerous and high risk. I was just trying to make an elementary school look good in the neighborhood and for my effort was robbed. I think i met one or two genuine people in the neighborhood and i feel bad that they have to live around these people. The kids at recess would just swear at me and beat each other up while on recess. The teachers didn't even care what they did. So I'm guessing the future isn't looking to bright either. I mean 10 year old kids were calling me a "Honkey" LOL. What a joke eh? These people tie pitbulls to their meters so the meter man can't read them. They live houses that were beautiful at one time and just let the houses fall apart. It's sad. HOW DO WE FIX THIS PROBLEM?
My life is in shambles right now. What do I do?
I'm not here to moan about little trivial problems. Until I was 16, I was under the assumption that I was born in San Antonio, Texas. It was only when I asked my father that I wanted to get a driver's license did he decide to tell me that we were illegal immigrants and therefore, I couldn't apply for not only a driver's license, but for a job as well. Since then, my life has not been too good. I don't have a job because I don't have a social security number, I can't drive, I don't go to college because I couldn't get that many scholarships and no financial aid to pay for it and of course, I don't have a job. I have to live at home with my other family members and I feel that at 19, my life is totally off track and I'm not where I wanted to be at this point. I've looked into ways of getting a permanent residency to at least solve the source of my troubles but it's something that I can't do since I'm not eligible for one. I've been depressed because of this and considered taking my life on more than a few occasions. Is there anything in my power that I can do to better my life? I feel as if all of these problems are just too big for me alone and I can't seem to find anyone that can offer some guidance or help. What can I do?
How much money should I take to Disneyland?
So for the end of 8th grade trip my school is taking us to Disneyland. I already bought my ticket so I don't have to worry about that but I am wondering how much I should bring? I want just enough to buy food, a giant lollipop(: and a souvenir. I'm trying to keep it under $100 because the next day I'm going to the San Diego County Fair and I'm taking $100 for that. So please help b/c I'm clueless! ahaha Thanks!! <3
The Republican senate actually voted down a bill for ending subsidies for oil companies?
Subsidies mean that the government taxes people and then gives that money to others. Tax breaks mean they don't collect that money in the first place. Only a democrat would equate "not taking from someone" with "giving them something". By your logic I am "giving" my coworkers a subsidy by not robbing them in the parking lot every night. Oh, and the democrats control the senate, genius.
Studying a nursing degree after a criminology degree?
You'll need an associate's degree in nursing and pass your NCLEX-RN boards. Some of your classes will transfer, but you will need the full two years to become a nurse. A driving conviction, unless it's a felony, will not bar you from nursing.
Am I a Savanah Blueberry Dum Dum lollipop winner?
I have a Dum Dum lollipop wrapper. The flavor is SAVANAH Blueberry. It says I am a grand prize winner .....am I?
Does your toddler have a security blanket/ stuffed animal + should you take it away from your toddler?
My daughter has a blanket and stuffed animal that she sleeps with every night. She doens't carry them around with her or anything, but she hates to sleep without them. And no, I haven't taken them away. They haven't gotten too dirty, as she doesn't drag it around wherever it goes. It stays in her bedroom and that's it. She's only three, so it's not that worn yet. ;)
Why are European courts allowed to tell Britain that they can't deport Somali criminals?
Sorry but I have no respect for the EC concept that Brussels has forced upon us and with judgments like that I suspect I am in the majority.
Historically marriage has always been a religious ceremony so why should the government be involved with it?
You actually can get married without state approval but since the government would not recognize the marriage you also would not get the benefits that recognition would provide.
Monday, July 18, 2011
I shared a lollipop with my friend?
Ok so I was at school and I had a lollipop in my mouth and my friend said if she could have a lick and I said ok. I don't really share things that I've put my mouth on with other people alot. Can I catch anything?
Rap&Hip-Hop: How do you feel about songs that are only famous because the person who did them?
It's all about brand building sometimes.. you can have some random guy who sings better than some of the singers on TV yet he's not famous. But with the rise of youtube stars, it appears that you can sometime get extremely lucky and reach stardomhood, if people in the industry find you appealing and attractive.
Why is Justin tv blocked in China?
I have been watching justin TV almost everyday in China for 3 years and 2 days after the earthquake in Japan it stopped working and has been blocked everyday since. I'm very devastated by this because I had regulars I chatted with on there everyday and channels I watched religiously. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it's just temporary; however, I have a bad feeling it might either have something to do with Chinese netizens leaving negative comments about the earthquake as there is alot of deep hatred for their neighbors due to war crimes that have never been apologized for, or because of people streaming news on the situation in Lybia wich China is opposed to. if anyone out there has anymore insight on this I would like to hear from you. Also I have tried proxies and free vpns but nothing will stream while using them. I'm trying to find alternatives such as veetle and p2p, but everything else just seems second rate. My life is in shambles; I need my daily jtv fix :(...........
Why isn't there many atheists in prison ?
Personally i think it's because there is no incentive for atheists to go to prison anymore. What i mean is because society is now more acceptive of homosexuality, there is no reason for atheists to go to prison. Nowadays, if atheist guys want to have homosexual sex all they have to do is go to a public toilet, do their secretive atheist handshake, and let the sodomizing begin. I guess they could also go to gay clubs but then they would have to spend money, and everyone knows how cheap atheists are.
What happens if a parolee has no where to live?
My father in law is on parole and has to live in the state of Texas. He's probably about to be kicked out of my sister in law's house. He has no where else to go, as he is not welcome at our house, or any of his kids houses. What happens if he has no where to live? Does he go to a half way house or back to prison? I'm just curious.
What were those lollipops called?
They came in small boxes with a globe/atlas as the logo. inside was the red lollipop along with a historical figurine and a collectors card relating to the character. They were sold in Kmarts across Australia, and possibly American in 2002-2003. PLEASE HELP
I don't know what's going on?
I have a friend whose legs and arms are really long--her arms are almost at her knees. Her torso is really short, so she has no waistline. And to make it worse, she has a small frame so she looks like a lollipop (big head, small body, 5'3) I don't know what to tell her. Is her torso eventually going to stretch out and balance things a little? This seems to bother her often.
I think I am really screwed Up!?
Please do not conclude that i should man up. I have been married for 2 years now and it was after the marriage that I figured what i got myself into. Living with my wife is like living in hell. From being a pig(doesn't take a shower..only washes her privates, completely a messy and nasty human being and doesn't care about cleaning up after herself) to being very insolent, physically and verbally abusive... there is never a single day i do not think my heart out on what i'm going through with this woman. The worst part now is that I plan to file for divorce sometime soon BUT I just found out a week ago that she is pregnant. My life is in complete shambles. initially she said she wants to get rid of the pregnancy, now she just told me that she is keeping the pregnancy. We are still struggling financially as I am the only one working and she is in school of nursing, graduating in 2 months. May god help me after she have the child because i know she will make my life miserable if i decide to divorce her. I am doomed.
How do I get control back from a 3 year old?
I am only seventeen but I have a cousin who can act like your daughter sometimes and it is hard to take care of her sometimes. What I do to my cousin is I talk to her in a stern voice and make eye contact. The eye contact is the key it shows authority don't force her to look at you just say her name until she looks at you even if it takes about a hundred times before she does. I am one of the only one my cousin listens to and I never lay a hand on her, yell at her, etc. Don't spank your child because physical abuse like that doesn't help much you just have to have patience. Also when she goes into a tantrum just put her in her room and ignore her until she calms down then talk to her. I hope this helps!
England 5th rate one day cricket nation?
Netherlands made England look like Bermuda! What a shambles with the ball and in the field. England coming home?
An old friend of mine is single, I want to contact him, but I have a problem..Help me?
He recently went to prison. I recently found out through mutual friends that he's a single dude. He has a year left in the penitentiary. He has no idea I know that he is prison and I do want to contact him. This old friend of mine use to live with me for a month and a half before he moved out of state. I haven't seen him in about 2 years and I miss him dearly. The thing is when he use to live with me, him and my sister had a one night stand and tried to be together. I didn't let them. Would that be wrong to try to get into a relationship with someone my sister was with? I didn't let them be together because he was at the time my best friend who I had deep feelings for and this was 5 years ago that it happened.
Time for Walter to go?
Before someone has a go at me, I appreciate the great job he's done at Gers since his comeback, but he's stuck with 4-5-1 for longer than I can remember doing us more harm than good, he wont use subs, he wants us to lay back against every side and hit on the counter and we couldnt even do that tonight. His last game at parkhead and he went out with a whimper. I usually stick up for Walter but after tonights shambles I wouldnt be sorry to see him step down early.
I Wish I Looked Younger!?
Man this sucks. I hate how people complain about looking too young. I wish I looked young. I'm eighteen and people think I'm twenty something. Most people call me ma'am and some even think my eight year old sister is my daughter. WTF. How the hell can I look younger? Should i wear ponytails and lick lollipops? JK. But seriously man.
Are we going to loose the war in Afghanistan?
It's "lose the war" not "loose" the war and, yes, we will - just as the Russians did before us and the Brits before them. We'll lose it for all the reasons you mention, and a few more. As for what America will do after this outcome - I think we will walk away from it. It's hugely unpopular at home and we need to cut our losses and leave.
How can I get my girlfriend to suck my...?
lollipops. I am a lollipop salesman and for some strange reason, my girlfriend won't try any! What should I do to make her try some? I really want her opinion....
Deck good for locals?
i like this eeck the only thing wrong with it is you cant use it because of brain control and dark hole, which are not allowed in tournaments.
Does anybody realize how much free time the President actually has?
Some idiots are criticizing President Obama for filming a segment for ESPN where he fills out his bracket (He does it every Year.) They wonder how he could be doing this while Japan is in shambles and the economy is struggling. The President isn't a robot who just receives reports and makes decisions every minute of everyday. He receives briefings in the morning and makes decisions. The rest of day is for public relations and doing whatever the hell he wants. (Not just Obama, it's the same for past Presidents.)
Whats a few awesome anime to watch?
I haven't watch much amine but what I love is Naruto Shippuden. You can watch all episodes on www.cruchyroll.com
Why does prison rape still occur?
The prison rape elimination act was passed in 2003. Despite this, it's still estimated that more men are raped each year than women. Why isn't anything done about this apparent epidemic of institutionalized torture? All I ever hear about it are sick jokes. I never hear anything about the actual problem being addressed.
What cuts have you experienced?
ive noticed none. my bin is emptied every week. library is doing ok. lollipop person is still lollypoping. the road painting teams are still out there, painting confusing rubbish on the roads. so no cuts from my conservative council. how is it where you live?
I just got my braces? THEY HURT LIKE HELL?
this is now my 3rd month of braces. i will be honest when i first got them i felt like screaming like crazy and yeah they do hurt like hell just dont eat anything hard it will make the pain worse just eat soft stuff and drink soup the pain will go away after a month and then you can eat anything u want well except not gum and those stuff and then in check ups your dentist will remove the metal wire and put another one it will hurt a bit when u eat on them but then its back to normal!
Do lysine tablets upset your stomach?
I have taken 6 lysine tablets today and my stomach is in shambles... this seems to happen every time I take them, but I'm not sure if I'm just imagining a link between the two things. Does this happen to anyone else?
What do you think man utd should do?
I think that to make money United have put too much on their plate. Fifty +- games this year is too many for even the most fit of squads. Now it is Finals season and Every game counts. United have to now pick their battles, and a loss to #7 is not a big deal compared to the tournaments that they are in. They are a shoe in for the top three in the PL, No need to try hard there anymore. that check is already in the mail. They will now have to focus paydays elsewhere. United has a massive Debt service to maintain.
When will the government take away loopholes that allow anchor babies to become U.S. citizens?
We can hope and pray that we change the law. Citizenship in this country is not a right, but a privelege.
I am a very honest person, why does everyone think I am a liar?
I am a 13 year old girl and honesty has always been my best trait. The last time I lied was when I was 6 and lied about stealing a lollipop from a candy jar! But now whenever I tell a story about something cool that happened to me, my friends just roll their eyes and say "yeah right". I told one of my friends that I heard a wolf howling when I was going camping(which is true). And she just said "It wasn't a wolf. It was a dog." But she wasn't even there and I was in the middle of the woods, there were no dogs around for miles. I also rode the intimidator 305 and greyed out on it. So I told a friend this and she didn't believe me. I said "Well, you haven't ridden it, so how can you say that I'm lying?" She said "Because you always lie and over exaggerate." It just made me want to cry because I NEVER LIE! How can she think that? Even my best friend ever is starting to doubt what I say. What the heck happened? What did I ever do to make everyone lose their trust in me and how can I get it back? I'm considering not ever telling stories about the stuff that happens to me anymore, because I know nobody will ever believe me.
Told my friend Im in love with her.?
Ive been in love with a close friend of mine for years now. Shes always known I have had a thing for her but its something she always seemed to avoid. About 4 months ago we were out together and when we got back to my friends house I walked her down the street to her car. Next thing you know shes holding my hand. We were having a talk about just life I guess and she told me she knew I couldnt handle being her friend. So I decided to kiss her. She kissed me back and the 2 minute walk to her car ended up being a half an hour romantic thing. Watched the stars kissed numerous times. The next day she just didnt want to talk about it. So I kind of just left it alone. The other night I took her to this party with me (Neither of us drank) where I decided I was going to tell her flat out I was in love with her and that she is the girl of my dreams. I decided this because I have an oppurtunity to move to Florida and the chance of us ever being together would disappear. She started to cry. She said things like "I dont know what you want me to say", "this is selfish your telling me you want everything or nothing", talked about how her life is just kind of in shambles right now between getting her masters and working. I explained to her I dont need a serious relationship. I dont want to get married tomorrow. All I want to know is she felt about me because I wont move away and think to myself for the rest of my life what could have been. I told her I know she feels something for me because the night we kissed she was out with another guy she was interested in at the time. I know her very well by now and she wouldnt have kissed me while "talking" to this other guy if it was just for kicks. I also told her I havent gotten the "friends" bullshit speech yet either and if there was nothing there she would have pulled it out by now. She said we need to finish this conversation later which I let her get away with because at that point she had to be at work in 5 hours and I was sure this wasnt going to be something that would make her sleep any better as it was. So Im giving her time before I tell her we need to finish our conversation so I dont pressure her. She knows I wont wait long before I ask her so I know its in her head. So basically I guess my question is just for advice. This girl is my everything and Ill do whatever I have to do to have her. Sorry about the length but with something like this details are a must. So yeah anything any of you have to say is appreciated, thanks.
Did the Stanford Prison Experiment change the way jails were run?
I don't believe that it changed the way jails are run but I know that Zimbardo has talked about how his experiment explains what happened in Iraq at Abu Ghraib.
Does this sound genuine?
true - at some time in some country - lets face it we are hearing these sad and dispicable stories everyday - somewhere in the world x but the fact u feel this bad says your a well balanced good soul try not to dwell on these stories do something positive because of it ....that is your choice x
My life is in shambles..?
Just means that their life is a complete mess, with everything going wrong. It is an English saying.
Why do companies not hire sex offenders or people with criminal records?
It depends on the crime & the job. I would understand with clearing that person record if they are like 25 & made a small mistake of stealing when they were 18 or 19 but stayed clean because teenagers make mistakes it's in our blood. But sex offenders idk it should clear because if someone is living In a neighborhood near kids & daycare/schools & thier record is clear thn they could possibly do it again becase families wouldn't be notified of it. Plus I wouldn't allow a sex offender to be a child doctor, a teacher or a family therapist I mean look at it. Same as a soemoen with a burglary charge shouldn't be Allowed to work in a bank. Small misdemeanors should be over looks though.
Would you get life in prison?
You would most likely get the death penalty. Some people think life in prison without the possibility of parol is worse.
On Prison Break wat was on the flashdrive that was so important to the release of Lincoln Burrows?
I heard the convo between president reynolds and her brother but I guess I missed something idk what was so important about it
How Do You Get Swole Up in Body Weight?
I would like to know how to get not buffed out but just big not fat either. The Type Of Body Im Talking About is Sort Of Like the Prison Body. I Wanna know how to get like that because most of those guys yeah there not all cut up but there just big i like how that looks how do you get like that any one know the workouts they do ? lately i been doing 100 pushups before i go to sleep and 200 bar curl ups too so will that help or what will that do ?
My family is being persecuted by Matabars insulated by a Lt COl, nothing is workin. What should i do?
You need to contact a lawyer or a politician about this. It is too much for one family to cope with.
Will Casey Anthony go crazy if she has to spend the rest of her life in jail or gets death penalty?
I read in People magazine at the supermarket how they claim that she might get off from being convicted but I think that's just wishful thinking of the author of the article. If she winds up going to prison for the rest of her life or getting the death penalty do you think she'll go crazy in prison?
Any anime like kaichou wa maid sama?
Strawberry marshmallow and lucky star are both cute anime but not much romance (you'll still love them though!)
Sunday, July 17, 2011
How long will it be before immoral america has to beg for a bailout like greece & portugal has done?
american economy is in shambles because of the greed of american corporations the america banks & those suit & tie corrupted wall street people. soon america will be begging for bailouts just like greece & portugal have to. when that happens will americans still act arrogant or will they be humble & beg for help from the countries they hate & feel superior to?
Is there a store that I can buy power pops?
They are appetite suppressing lollipops with hoodia, does anyone know if they are sold in any stores or do I just need to buy them online?
Are financial differences a big enough reason to end a relationship?
My boyfriend and I have been together for 5 years. He is my perfect fit as far as personality is concerned. We are both 25. However, I am very driven and organized while he is very lazy. He works a manual labor job which is very taxing, however the majority of his responsibilities fall by the wayside. He rarely pays bills, has no long or short term goals, saves nothing, and plans for nothing... he makes more than enough money to do these things, but neglects them simply out of laziness. I am not really concerned with adhearing to a set "agenda" for life, but it bothers me that we seem to be coasting along and don't have much to show for it. I would be more than happy to get married and settle down, but he doesn't know what he's doing tomorrow let alone plan to save for a ring/wedding/house/life. Not to mention his complete neglect for financial responsibilites has left his credit score in shambles, while I've been working hard to maintain mine in hopes of getting a house. If I don't go down the "domestic" road, I'd really like to volunteer abroad or at the very least do some international travel. It would be a gigantic strain on our relationship if I left for that period of time, but the liklihood of him saving and joining me is again... slim. I feel that his inability to be responsible is keeping me from moving forward in life, and while I want to work through this with him because I love him and want to be with him forever and think it would be very difficult to find someone I care about as much as him, I really fear that I'm wasting the best years of my life by remaining stagnant. PLEASE HELP!
Do you think jail prisoners are treated like slaves?
I was wondering since i been hearing prison is so horrible. Not to mention they looking for horrible on movies.
Do police lie to victims/defendants?
My friends fiance was arrested for domestic assault, and she heard from our other friend that he had been beaten up/raped in prison- so she telephoned police to find out if he was ok- who assured her he was fine and it was a lie--- would the police have lied to protect her so that she wouldnt feel bad and still testify at court? Also, her fiance said that police had told him in prison that my friend was in a new relationship with someone else,(when she isnt) and that they are both being lied to by police. Is this possible?
Is PMQ's a shambles and a farce?
because there is no real opposition, Ed is not worthy of been a leader and cannot be taken seriously, he has no policies and no idea of how to get the country out of the mess that Brown and Balls put it in.
Why is it now that Bin Laden is dead some Liberals think that makes Obama a better President?
I am glad we got him but their is still our Economy and the Middle East is in Shambles combined with all the bad weather leaving a mess in the Middle of the USA and then we have major boarder problems that no one in congress is talking about or talking very little about. I can keep naming them like the gas and food problems but some people mostly on the left forgot about all those problems and say now that Obama got Bin Laden they are going to vote for him again. What about all this spending he has done mostly in the past? What about the Housing Market? What about the Unemployment rate he can't figure out to fix? What about the debt ceiling we just hit? What about the fact that he wanted to screw Israel, which this is a matter of opinion, which will help Pakistan who was just recently a shady figure with the whole hiding Bin Laden from the US? Do some people forget all of his problems because he successfully accomplish something big this time. This may be a news flash but even though we got him the $h!t it still hitting the fan in the Middle East.
Why does my boyfriend destroy things when he gets mad and any suggestions how to handle it?
thats a man tantrum video tape him when he does it and show him how he is acting and that he looks like a child when he does it and find a different way for him to get mad and express him self a tharipist woult hurt either :) good luck
Prison stats indicate thas Atheists are more moral than those who are not; your thoughts?
I think its because atheism is most present in the most educated classes and religious beliefs are most common in the poorest and least educated social groups. This is because an expression of atheism most often comes with intellectual thought and study and because people suffering from poverty and abusive relationships are more likely to want to believe in a higher power. The prisons are populated mostly with people from deprived and abusive backgrounds.
Why are outsiders so mean to Californians?
california's economy is in the shitter, you wouldn't be close to india you'd be closer to ethiopia, your gun laws are ludicrous and put law abiding citizens in jail, you have an out of control drug/crame problem that you do nothing about. 75% of criminal gangs have roots in california, the only good thing is your pot and you screwed that up with prop 19 as well.
If my husband threatens someone, what are the chances that he will be charged?
Slim to none. It's his word against your husband's, unless there were witnesses. If the cops do happen to drop by to question him, just tell him to observe his right to remain silent, and I suggest you do the same.
Anime or manga that you would recomend?
Seto No Hanayome - School life with a Fantasy, loli, romantic comedy anime. It has good features in it though it's a Fantasy. But everything is based on school life. I recommend you this but yeah, you can't expect kissing scenes here.
I hooked up with a guy who had a pregnant girlfriend and I miss him so much I know it was wrong but I miss him?
So I am going to try to keep this short and I know I am gonna get so much crap and so yeah but basically last January I reconnected with a guy I liked a lot after like a year of not talking (he basically blew me off) anyways we talked and I was 19 and a virgin which was terrible so I wanted to have sex with someone and he told me I should do it with him and I was like.. ok. Well I didn't have sex with him because I felt bad, but I did give him a bj, and he had a gf who was 5 mths pregnant at the time. His gf found out flipped **** I took THE WHOLE BLAME for everything because he said that I should, and I wanted to make him happy anyways after he said some hateful stuff about me, and how he would never want me because of my CP I stopped talking to him and I went through a super depressed period where I just wanted to die, I honestly loved him he was my first love, the first guy I did anything sexual with and I loved him. Now it has been a year and a half and I am 20 and still a virgin, and I was doing so good, like I was totally over him and i had been dating, I even have a boyfriend now who treats me like the world revolves around me which is like amazing. However, I still miss the old guy.. a lot now, I wish I would have just had sex with him so I would not be a virgin, and it doesn't help that my amazing bf lives 100 miles away. I know that once everything is settled (me finishing school, and what not) we will move to the same state and get married and have a family, but it just seems so far away, and its so unfair that I have to wait to have sex with him because he is not here, I want sex NOW and if he doesn't come here soon I feel like I have no choice but to do it with someone else, even though I love him and would hate to cheat on him and hurt him. I am just so upset all the time because I miss the first guy so much and I know its probably my bad karma but seriously I just don't understand how my life can be such shambles, when I am trying to do good things in life and he is like working in a factory making nothing and his girlfriend works at a grocery store and shes a bad person like no joke she got kicked out of school for fighting and is just trash. True story. I am not a bad person, I know what I did was wrong but I wanted to be with him and I thought he would leave her for me and we would have our own babies and be a family and it would be so perfect and he did treat me nice for a while. I just want to be where he is now I guess, I want to be with someone and have a baby and be a family NOT doing what I am doing now which is nothing.. I mean school is important but it sucks.. I just want to get a regular job as a receptionist or something... maybe be a legal receptionist or assistant and work and have a baby, and I want to not miss him anymore..
Why is religion such a touchy subject?
I myself am a pantheist and people look at me with such disbelief when I say so and follow with a lecture of how not accepting God into my life gets me no where but to the path of Hell, my friends mom told me I was the Antichrist because I was not a christian and told me not to share my "lollipop" beliefs with her daughter. It's the same for all religions and beliefs and I've never quite understood why people get so offened when you have a different god or ritual. Why is it like this?
Is LG Lollipop 2 out in China or Hong Kong?
I'm deadly in love with the LG Lollipop 2 that came out in South Korea a while ago... Even though it came out a while ago, I still spaz over it :( I'm getting a new phone soon and so I really REALLY want Lollipop 2. Does anyone know if it's out in China or Hong Kong (preferably Hong Kong) or if it isn't, any online cellphone stores that sell it?
Does anyone know if French people will know MIKA? (singer)?
Yes, some do! Some don't. Mika is huge, if he's made it in New Zealand, he's surely going to be known by the French.
My life is in shambles...what do I do to fix it?
I'm literally a hazard to myself. I'm self destructive in everything I do. I'm almost 20. I still live with my parents who hate living with me. I'm pretending like I'm in school when I dropped out and I owe money to the college. I'm a hostess at a job where my managers hate me and all I do in this dead end town is do drugs and party. I have mental health issues. I told my mom I needed help tonight and she threatened to have me institutionalized and claimed that I use people and I don't help myself...I'm really scared of what my life is becoming. What can I do to make things right? As for my parents, I could go without never talking to them again for the rest of my life.
Where is the lollipop in club penguin?
Somebody already asked this but i tried it but the boat just kept going by when i was looking in the binoculars... i never found the octopus.. where is the lollipop? (not the pin) The hand item.. WITHOUT BUYING THE LOLLIPOP....if i have to buy it, when will it come out
Africa solutions to its problems what do you think ?
Your kidding right? People want to become educated and move forward in their lives. Everyone should be thankful for technology and Africa will embrace it. No need to go back in time and imitate our ancestors. No need for me to trade gold with bronze. Please......
What good memories do you have of your childhood :)....?
The freedom to play on the roads, because there were so few cars back in those days in Ireland. Playing in the fields with all the other kids when the farmers were bringing in the hay. I suppose the best of all was the freedom to wander and play wherever we liked after school was over for the day.
Am I being unfair? - My friend(s) have got married way too young!?
being young and being immature are two different things. you are young but not THAT young. you are, however, very immature. my sister in law was married at 23, she did not have her first kid until about 32 she and my brother had loads of fun as a married couple. you sound very jealous that your friend will no longer want to be going out with you guys. your friends who are talking about their future are SMART because that time will fly quicker then you would ever imagine. i can't believe where my 20's went or for that matter my 30's! people used to tell me that and i thought they were full of "it".... i know better now. i'm sorry you don't give two hoots about your future, thankfully some of your friends do - maybe their maturity about reality will rub off on you.
Are there such things as lollipops for pregnant women to calm hormones? ?
There are Preggie Pops, which are supposed to help with morning sickness. If this is what you're referring to. They helped me a lot with my first pregnancy, but they make my nausea worse currently.
True or false, during exam time (or stressful work-related periods)?
When I was going through exams in high school I majored in M & Ms. By the time I got to college I'd escalated to doughnuts and crullers
My stepson is dead and everyone is blaming me for his death and hates me?
3 months ago, my stepson was killed in a head on collision. He was 29 and I’ve been in his life since he was 3, but for the past 14 years, we haven’t really spoken. When I first met my husband he had been divorced 2 years and had his son on weekends. He was unlike any other guy I had ever known and I immediately fell in love with him, but not his son. I was only 24 and had no children myself so I didn’t have a lot of patience for him so generally, weekends sucked for me. I married him father when he was 7. I’m very ashamed to admit this but I felt as though my husband would have been perfect if he didn’t have a child. I didn’t like “sharing” him with his son so in the first few years, I wasn’t exactly the kindest stepmother. I wasn’t completely terrible, but he knew not to depend on me for anything. We did not get along at all. He knew that I was happy when he wasn’t around and enjoyed giving me hell when he was. My husband always tried to break up our fights but in reality, he didn’t do much to prevent another. It wasn’t until I had a child of my own did I see the error of my ways. When I had my first daughter, I tried to be a better step mom but it was too late. He was 14 and I guess tired of putting up with me. Hatred doesn’t quite describe how he felt about me. We did nothing but argue for a year until he turned 15, then he just stopped talking to me. I mean literally he stopped. Imagine getting the silent treatment for 3 years, trust me it’ll drive anyone crazy. That was the point of no return. Me and my husband tried reaching out but he continued to ignore us on his visits. The last thing he said to me before college was “I never will think about you again. Have a nice life.” He cut all communication with us for 6 years. My husband was pretty devastated. He still talked to other family members and our children when he could but acted as though we didn’t exist at family functions. No calls, no cards, nothing. We weren’t invited to his wedding, we never got to see his children face-to-face, graduation totally excluded. So 3 months ago, I was out with a girlfriend who took me to a business/birthday party for someone at her job. His wife works for the company so they were both there as well. She had to leave early so he was alone and I decided to go over and talk to him. When he saw me coming, he headed for the exit. I thought I’ve been walked away from and ignored for the last time and I chased after him. We got into a heated argument outside and he told me that he’s always hated me and to leave him alone. I was hurt so I told him to go to hell and he said “I’ll see you there” got into his car and sped off. 6 blocks later, he collided with another driver who was drunk and died. Me and my husband were not allowed to attend the funeral. We showed up anyway but there was a huge fight and we were escorted out. We drove to the gravesite, but another fight broke out. My husband won’t even look at me. My children won’t talk to me and everyone on his side and the mother’s are saying its my fault he’s dead. His wife came over the other day to get some old things of his and she gave me no eye contact. I told her my husband would love to see the children, but she said “I don’t think Nik would like that.” My life is in shambles. I know I brought some of this on myself, but I have literally groveled for forgiveness but he didn’t want to forgive me. I think my husband hates me. I’m so stressed out and depressed and I don’t know what to do. Will it ever get better for me?
TO ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE CELLPHONES:)?
Hello!! I'm getting my first cellphone and I have found a cellphone I would really like!! It is GD570 or also known as lollipop phone and I really desperately want to know how much it would cost me to buy it in Canada. Oh!! I also saw it on e-bay and it had a bunch of sales and I didn't know which one to get into. So could you guys please contact me as soon as possible to tell me how much the phone is and also how much it would be on e-bay in Canada.
I really need desperate help, please. My relationship is in shambles.?
Over the past year I have been having a roller coaster of a relationship. Me and my boyfriend always butt heads when dealing with our problems, I for one like to talk and sort things out right away while my boyfriend likes to distance himself from me. I often get very stubborn when he tries to walk away and isn't willing to talk things out to the fullest even if that would really help. Despite the fights and arguments we get into every so often, we both know that we love each other very much. We make sacrifices for each other and try very hard to make the relationship work. However, he has fixed his anger problems for the most part and I'm still having a very hard time trying to get over my insecurities. My insecurities of being alone, of being not good enough and just having terrible anxiety. My anxiety has been off the charts within the last month and it's put the relationship in great jeopardy. Last night we were spending time in my room and it got me thinking that I was boring and not a "fun" girlfriend, even though he sat there trying to tell me differently. My anxiety completely took over and I couldn't stop, resulting in being over emotional and saying/doing things I never would want to do. He couldn't handle listening to me being that upset and left early this morning and I made the mistake of bawling my eyes out and being a wreck in front of him. When he got home he messaged me saying that he can't do this anymore and needs his space. I'm completely and utterly broken. Tomorrow I am finding a therapist to furthermore improve myself. I just would do absolutely anything for this guy and I wish he believed me that I'm going to try this time, even though I ****** up and didn't exactly fix myself after all of the other fights. I am head over heels in love and I don't want to let this go. Please help me. Please. :(.
M I MOTORWAY,SHAMBLES OR WHAT ?
In Japan they have opened up motorways,airports,harbours etc,after their Earthquake,Tsunami disaster.The M I is still closed after a small fire,whats your thoughts.
Would you support this energy program?
I propose we take all the prison inmates and the illegal immigrants and put them on bicycles hooked to generators and force them to pedal. That should meet our energy needs.
So I just found out another friend of mine got married... this week cannot get any worse I swear to God.?
Life is a state of mind. You can be happy or not. It is your choice. There are millions of happy poor people. It is how you live your life that counts. Once you realize this, things will fall into place for you.
A zombie stole my heart and exhumed my soul!?
Dude, she's totally into you. No doubt about it. And you should go for her only if you're willing to give up the rest of your body out of love. Good luck, man. I wish you the best.
I have family issues..like dude wtf?
First off let me start off by telling you , my dad beats the crap put of my mom like everyday.And everytime i go somewhere i had to ride in the minivan and the back door doesnt open so i have to get out the trunk. and everytime i go somewhere i have to say where im going what time imma be back and who im going with and on top of that i have to have a tracking system on my phone so my mom knows where im at at all times..my bf and my dad always gets into fights every since he got out of prison...and im starting to stress and go under depression..im 17 by the way!
Car restoration costs?
Im 17 and I'm looking at trying to restore my dads 81 corvette for a first car, the laundry list of problems are the interior is COMPLETLEY in shambles seats are completley gone, crac in dashboard the center console has the sides falling off, the carpet on the doors and everywhere almost turns to dust, moving under the hood there is light smoke that comes up when its idling (I have seen other classics do thin if anyone has a clue let me know), there are hair line and spider cracks in the fiberglass the front air dam is split completley in the middle and is held up by twine, one light will not come up and two of the bulbs dont work (one on each) a tail light is out, and last but not least the front tires loose pressure.....I have been working on this car my whole life on the outside its an old vette with all the problems but underneath its got guts of a new vette ever since I can remember I have been working on it I cant think of ONE person who respects a car more... so anybody have an idea of costs, if u give me your email i can send pictures
Saturday, July 16, 2011
What GLUE is Small Animal friendly?
http://www.biosafe-inc.com/ecoglue.htm Check this website out, I found something that might work for you it's called EcoGlue.
My boyfriend is disabled, and I want to dump him, but everyone will hate me? HELP!?
My boyfriend is disabled, but he's a little strange. He has a mild form of muscular dystrophy (?) and lately it seems like he has been trying to get attention from it. A few days ago he dumped me so he could go out with another girl (whom he has only ever talked to via Facebook) but we are now back together. Also about a week ago he told one of my friends that I asked him out and he said no, and everyone got the impression that I was telling everyone that we were going out when we weren't (but we were at the time). He told me that he only lied to her because I told 2 of my friends about the relationship. I really like him, but I can't escape the feeling that maybe things are better off if we stayed friends. I've already been judged as by a liar, as I made the move to ask him out in the first place, I'm worried that he might tell people that I led him on. My social life is in shambles anyway, but I'm at my wits end. PLEASE HELP. :/
Why does this happen to me?
I agree with you about jobs, money, and other things not having intrinsic meaning. But I don't feel others are the only way to find meaning. You cannot love and connect to others if you cannot do the same to yourself. Read Alan Watts.
POLL: Most successful prison inmate ever?
They say you can't keep a good man down. Well, who was the most successful person to achieve much, even though incarcerated?
Any Way of Erasing Longterm Memory Permanently?
Wow this is off topic, but you have a beautiful mind! Have you considered writing?? Very artistic, fascinating.
Is it por or para on a friend's stupid tattoo?
Todo is correct because it is a noun (or pronoun, to be more precise). If it was an adjective you would change the "o" to an "a". As for the por/para, it cold be either one depending on the intended meaning of the phrase. Using por could mean "All by/through the family" or para could mean "For the family" as in an exchange or as in the tatoo is "for the family"
What are Polish prisons like...?
...if I was visiting Poland, would I want to obey Polish laws, so as to not go there? And what are the types of crimes that gets someone convicted to serve a prison sentence?
Should America go to prison for child abuse?
Why'd you ask this first in Canada, if the US is "our nation?" And what does debt have to do with putting away people who prey on children?
Do you think im a slut?
You sound exactly like me. I absolutely hate females and hang around mainly guys. And heres one thing no one can argue with. They are male, they have genitals, hormones, testostrone and they are obviously teenage. You, have boobs and vagina. Judging by the question, you are obviously attractive. You are not a slut. Oh, and by the way, the way you dress has absolutley nothing to do with being slutty or not. Keep on being yourself.
I lost everything and now have nothing!!!!!?
Find an old Good Will bin. It will have clothes in it, and you can sleep in it until you are accepted to a homeless shelter. Try to stay away from drugs and alcohol. Try to stay clean and have at least one set of clean clothes. Your first priority is a mail box (not a post office box) and a pre-paid cell phone. Without these you won't be able to find stable employment. To get the money for those, knock on the doors of small to medium businesses in your area. Don't be picky. Take whatever they have to offer. If you do a good job, you'll be able to use them as a reference for more stable employment. Once you can make rent, you're back on track. Good luck!
Why does my stock keep plunging?
I bought China Armco Metals (CNAM) on recommendations from the Motley Fool.com..and from my research, it looked like an undervalued company, and it was amongst the favorite from the CAPS community. So I jumped in with both feet on Jan 3rd and purchased a massive amount of shares. Well ever since then, the stock has bombed hardcore! Now reports say that the company sucks and it's listed as a Strong Sell. How on Earth can a stock go from being an all-star absolute favorite amongst investors--to a total shyt shamble in only 5-6 months?
My boyfriend is very private and I caught him in lies..but he promises he's not a cheater?
Look, if he's lying about something so small as what his middle name is, he can lie about anything. I wouldn't trust him. He needs to start being honest or else you need to get out of that relationship. It honestly seems kind of dangerous. You're going to get your heart broken. You already found evidence that another girl was there, just be careful. He says these things, and they are lies. Why should you not think that other things he says like he "has never cheated" is true? Be cautious!
What is the penalty in California for theft of $200 if i returned it bfore i was to get arrested?
me and my girlfrind had an argument over money and i asked her tput 200dollars of her 300dollars from her SSI check in my bank account which she agreed to a week ago but changed her mind at he last minute. she has VERY bad spending habits and she knows she has a problem budgeting her money wich has been a serious problem the last 3months so i agressivly took her money from her wallet which was in her hand after a little struggle to put away so she can save it so we can geta place 2gether. ive benn tellin her its for her own good and our future to prevent her from goin on spending binges. I gave back to her within 10 minutes of takin it but anyway called cops on me which i didnt stick around and ran cause i was scared....So what im askin is what are the penalities if any for this....yes i took the money but gave it back to her which she failed t mention to cops and i have no proir record whatsoever..no jail or prison..no parkin tickets, no traffic violations (i dont drive). So given the fact i returned the money, and she wants t drop he charges and have no criminal record of either felony or misdemeanor, what can I expect to happen to me..Oh by the way, we reconciled and thoth it over .....so should i be woried? Is she abl to drop the charges or is it up t the D.A.'s office? Im also a former Navy veteran who served durin Persian Gul War era if that matters, which i doubt but thought i mite mention it anyway...
Will this be the year in which 'that big russian crook' finally wins the Champions league lol ?
Chelsea are lucky that no-one takes them seriously, if they were a team built on history like us, yourselves or United they would be getting a hammering daily for the season they've had. The only time this section focused on them was when the wheels fell off late last year as retaliation for the smugness of certain Chelsea followers. Truth is most people dont respect their achievements as a club as they are little more than a rich mans show-pony.
Is My Blackwing Deck Good?
It seems to be a good deck, the only change I would recommend is that you take out royal oppression as you will be special summoning quite often and giving your opponent the opportunity to negate this doesn't seem to make sense in my mind.
If casey Anthony is incarcerated why isnt she wearing a prison uniform? She should be wearing her uniform if ?
She is. Not have the privlige to wear regular clothes. Although there not cute just saying. Anyways how do you think the outcome will be? Omg I'm just anxious to find out. When it the last day of the trial anyways? Also when its over would there be anyway to find out Casey Anthonys prison information to write her?
I rent half of a duplex. The other renter continues to trespass on my side of the property line. (no fences).?
The renter on the other side of the duplex I rent continues to encroach on my side of the property line causing damage to trees and the grass. He has installed a clothes line on the property line ind comes on my side to hang clothes. The grass on my side no longer exists. It is dirt. His side of the property is in shambles. The landlord does not want to "get involved". What can I do?
Let's say a guy goes to jail- does he lose his house?
If a guy goes to prison, for let's say 1 year-- does he lose his house, since he can't pay the house bill? What about his insurance-- will he lose that, too! If he has kids, and they don't have a mother, what will happen to them-- foster care until he gets out? Will he be able to get them back. All answers are appreciated!
How should I discipline my 5 year old brother?
My 5 year old half brother is just plain and simply bad. He swears, hits, is disrespectful, listens to no one, and says violent sentences such as, "I will cut your head off." His mother, I think, doesn't know how to deal with him, so she just simply doesn't. The only other person that disciplines him is my brother, who doesn't do much good either. I haven't tried disciplining him yet, since I haven't really been to my half sibling's house much. He hasn't gone to pre-school, so I am worried how he will act in Kindegarden. If it were up to me, he would come live with us for a while, since my mother must be doing something right since My brothers and I have gotten practically straight A's and are staying out of trouble. I don't want him to grow up to be like our father, who has always been in and out of jail, and is in prison as of now. Hitting him would do no good, as I have been told, since it will only be teaching him through violence, and controlling him through fear. I personally believe all he needs is one good *** whooping, and a sit in the corner. If you have any suggestions, please feel free to say them. I'm at my wits end.
How many years in prison can a late 30's woman in north carolina for assault and battery of a 14 yearold girl.?
She can spend most of the rest of her life in prison for that. It's aggravated assault, which is a felony with a very long (I believe 20-40 year) prison term. The other girl will do some time as well, first as a juvenile (and I'm assuming this girl is the same age as your daughter) and then in an adult facility, depending on what the judge rules. And it'll look good for your daughter, since so many people were there to see what happened and can place both of them there.
What are some thrilling series like Sons of Anarchy?
im thinking of giving prison break another shot and maybe Lost too. would you suggest these shows? also, any other suggestions?
Don't ya just love how the Red sox are punching that ticket to the World Series already?
Just because they signed Crawford? They had a huge offense last year and they replaced two sluggers with one and a half. And there pitching and pen Still Blows. And the Yankees Starting Rotation is in shambles and has all of two starters they can Seriously Count on. And The Rays still have the best and most Stable Rotation in the East yet everyone is counting them out? Seriously? They lost pena who put up a under .200 Batting average that can be easily replaced. Crawford? Well they have Desmond Jennings for to replace him. Sure the Pen is in Shambles but i don't see how they will really be out of contention. So tell me again why the Sox think they already have there WS ticket punched? Looks like a 3-4 team race in the East to me or am i the only one seeing this?
POLL: CLICK TO TAKE A FUN SURVEY!?
i do the first 10, cause it's to many! purple - 10 - male - 22 - green seedless grapes - 10 - gangland - yes, i like pancakes - pancakes or waffles - more human than human, by white zombie.
Screwed for life... OMG!?
Please do not conclude that i should man up. I have been married for 2 years now and it was after the marriage that I figured what i got myself into. Living with my wife is like living in hell. From being a pig(doesn't take a shower..only washes her privates, completely a messy and nasty human being and doesn't care about cleaning up after herself) to being very insolent, physically and verbally abusive... there is never a single day i do not think my heart out on what i'm going through with this woman. The worst part now is that I plan to file for divorce sometime soon BUT I just found out a week ago that she is pregnant. My life is in complete shambles. initially she said she wants to get rid of the pregnancy, now she just told me that she is keeping the pregnancy. We are still struggling financially as I am the only one working and she is in school of nursing, graduating in 2 months. May god help me after she have the child because i know she will make my life miserable if i decide to divorce her. I am doomed.
Is the economy really crumbling?
The housing bubble masked real manufacturing jobs losses. With out lots of exports, an economy is weakened. Thank you Republican Congresses 1995-2006. You sold the Middle Class down the drain.
How is this for the first page in a fantasy novel?
It's not very gripping, and the beginning is confusing, add a little more explanation of the situation to the beginning.
Is this bad for your vaginaa? ?
Well my boyfriend is gonna eat me out on Saturday night. Now I was thinking for myself to taste better is to moisten a lollipop and give it a few turns down there, not too deep. And around te areas he will go "at". Is this bad? Will it cause a discharge?? And MAYBE thinking to kind of sleep with it over night down there carefully. Is that bad?
I hooked up with a guy who had a pregnant girlfriend and I miss him so much I know it was wrong but I miss him?
So I am going to try to keep this short and I know I am gonna get so much crap and so yeah but basically last January I reconnected with a guy I liked a lot after like a year of not talking (he basically blew me off) anyways we talked and I was 19 and a virgin which was terrible so I wanted to have sex with someone and he told me I should do it with him and I was like.. ok. Well I didn't have sex with him because I felt bad, but I did give him a bj, and he had a gf who was 5 mths pregnant at the time. His gf found out flipped **** I took THE WHOLE BLAME for everything because he said that I should, and I wanted to make him happy anyways after he said some hateful stuff about me, and how he would never want me because of my CP I stopped talking to him and I went through a super depressed period where I just wanted to die, I honestly loved him he was my first love, the first guy I did anything sexual with and I loved him. Now it has been a year and a half and I am 20 and still a virgin, and I was doing so good, like I was totally over him and i had been dating, I even have a boyfriend now who treats me like the world revolves around me which is like amazing. However, I still miss the old guy.. a lot now, I wish I would have just had sex with him so I would not be a virgin, and it doesn't help that my amazing bf lives 100 miles away. I know that once everything is settled (me finishing school, and what not) we will move to the same state and get married and have a family, but it just seems so far away, and its so unfair that I have to wait to have sex with him because he is not here, I want sex NOW and if he doesn't come here soon I feel like I have no choice but to do it with someone else, even though I love him and would hate to cheat on him and hurt him. I am just so upset all the time because I miss the first guy so much and I know its probably my bad karma but seriously I just don't understand how my life can be such shambles, when I am trying to do good things in life and he is like working in a factory making nothing and his girlfriend works at a grocery store and shes a bad person like no joke she got kicked out of school for fighting and is just trash. True story. I am not a bad person, I know what I did was wrong but I wanted to be with him and I thought he would leave her for me and we would have our own babies and be a family and it would be so perfect and he did treat me nice for a while. I just want to be where he is now I guess, I want to be with someone and have a baby and be a family NOT doing what I am doing now which is nothing.. I mean school is important but it sucks.. I just want to get a regular job as a receptionist or something... maybe be a legal receptionist or assistant and work and have a baby, and I want to not miss him anymore..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)